Fashion · Giveaway · Reviews

Custom Tee Couture Review and GIVEAWAY

HERE IT IS MY VERY FIRST GIVEAWAY!!!!

Trust me when I tell you that the website is COOL!  Even if you do not win, you will want to head over to Custom Tee Couture and play around.  Basically, you design your own T-shirt and then place an order.  Soon your custom shirt arrives and you wear your one-of-a-kind design for the world to see.
Here is a little glimpse into how it works, but please note the pictures do not do the website justice you really need to head over and see it yourself.

You start with a plain white shirt and then decide from there what exact shirt you would like from long sleeve, short sleeve or tank tops there are lots of choices plus which color as well.  Just click change garnet or change color on the top left side of the page.
If you would like text, there are lots of choices of fonts to play around with before you settle on the one you want.
You can also add clip art like the cake in the shirt above.
BUT If you like shirts that shine, there are also different types of beads you can use when adding text and/or art.
If you are not creative at all, you would still enjoy the easy-to-use design process or you can customize showroom designs or shop the Custom Tee Couture’s exclusive garments

The tee that I designed above was in honor of my birthday coming up this Sunday.  I love the colors picked (note: any clipart color can be changed) plus it was fun to see my own design come in the mail.  There is one font for the numbers and a different font for the words which turned out cute, I think.  The shirt is an XL Junior crossover Teardrop cap sleeve in white (I usually wear a M in adult sizes.)

So now, I know you are itching to design your own.  Here is how you can win one…

HOW TO ENTER THE 
$50.00 Gift Certificate
GIVEAWAY:
Please leave a seperate comment for each of the following that you do (one entry per item number).
#1 and #2 MUST BE DONE TO ENTER!
You have one week to enter – ends at midnight on Thursday, May 13TH.
1. Visit the Custom Tee Couture website and let me know what you would purchase if you won.
2. Follow my blog on google friend. (or If you follow on another reader, let me know which one)
3. Write a blog post about this giveaway with a link back here for other people to join the fun. (Please add your post link in your comment)
5. Tweet about this giveaway including a link. (Add your twitter name in your comment)
6. Follow Custom Tee Couture’s blog RRS feed.
7. Facebook about the giveaway and let me know that you did.
8. Make a purchase on the Custom Tee Couture site and then come back and tell me.
I am so excited for this giveaway!  Hope you win!~

15 thoughts on “Custom Tee Couture Review and GIVEAWAY

  1. Loved their site. I was amazed when I got over there. I'd probably just get a plain t-shirt with a graphic brush swirl on it (I'd have my daughter design it) and then I'd have Philippians 4 placed somewhere on it.

    And I follow you already. And, just so you know, I'm glad that I do.

    Rachel

Leave a Reply

